Barbarism


And The Job Search Begins
June 18, 2010, 2:05 am
Filed under: SARAH | Tags: , , ,

Currently seeking to hire a creative writing partner for monthly sessions performed via instant messenger as well as emails. The particular subject matter that I am looking to explore is one known as “giantess fantasy.” If you are not familiar with this but are open to learning, then I am more than happy to coach you into the role. I would prefer that my writing partner were female.

The role you’d play would be a very evil, villainess style role. The more cliché villain, the better. Perhaps without giving too much away ahead of time, it may help to give an example reference: think a female version of the giant from Jack and the Beanstalk.

[sic: all of the above]

– Posted 6/15/10 on Craigslist, New York City, under “Writing: Gigs.”

To Whom It May Concern:

I am responding to the ad for the position of “Giantess” in your Giantess Fantasy writing project.

Look no further! I am the creative writing partner you seek! For one thing, for such a scandalously young and nubile female, I’ve had considerable experience with fantasy role-playing-writing in general and with Giantess role-playing-writing in particular. As my resume (attached) will show, I have participated in many successful Giantess Fantasy collaborations. Personae I have developed during such collaborations include:

* A barely legal schoolgirl with size 16 feet and 36-inch heels perfect for STOMPING men and small fury creatures

* A dirrrty Asian SLUT with tiny holes and a giant appetite for genetically enhanced “stalks”

* A squirting Latina SHE-MALE monster who loves to POUND Jack’s thievin’ black ass blue

AND MUCH MUCH MORE!

I am also adept at on-demand improvisation. For example:

****

Fee-Fi-Fo-Fum

Me so hungry! Eat your cum!

Be it crooked, be it red—

I always swallow.

****

Composed just now in less than 5 seconds!!!

Hungry for more? Check me out at GIANTESS FANTASY XXX!

I look forward to hearing from you soon!

(References will be provided upon request.)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

